Society Leadership

Chief of Clan Moncreiffe:

The Honorable Peregrine David Euan Malcolm Moncreiffe of Moncreiffe

Lieutenants to the Chief:

Lord Moncreiff (Rhoderick H. W. Moncreiff) - In Scotland

Robert V. Dawes - In The United States

Patrons:

The Right Honorable, Sir Merlin Sereld Victor Gilbert Hay of Errol., Bt, 24th Earl of Erroll, Lord Hay and Slains, Hereditary Lord High Constable of Scotland, 32nd Chief of Clan Hay, MacGARADH MOR

Lord John Murray, 11th Duke of Atholl, Chief of Clan Murray

Society Founder: Ernest Van Dyke Moncrieff, II

                                       CMS Leadership Council

President: Robert Dawes                               president@moncreiffe.org

Vice President: Michael W. Moncrief            vicepresident@moncreiffe.org

Treasurer: Charlotte Moncrief                       treasurer@moncreiffe.org

Secretary: Randall Moncrief                          secretary@moncreiffe.org

Past-President: Ernest Van Dyke Moncrieff, II deceased     

                                          Commissioners

Alabama: Michael W. Moncrief                     oldmenrock49@gmail.com

California (South): Arthur F. Moncrief          ABMoncrief@juno.com

Florida: Robert Dawes                                   Sgiandhu@aol.com

Georgia: Mark Smith                                      marks@numail.org

Missouri Greg Moncrief                                 gmoncriefrn@comcast.net

North Carolina: Jack S. Moncrief                 TheCrowsNest@skybest.com

New Mexico: Sue Dehne                                moncriefsd@peoplepc.com

Texas: Monty Teel                                           montyteel@yahoo.com

                                     Appointed Chairmen

Publicity: Rachel Moncrief Perkins              rachelperkins78@gmail.com

Genealogist: Mark Smith                               marks@numail.org

Parliamentarian William Tew                         b22tew@gmail.com

Tartan:  Alicia Moncrief                                 aliciamoncrief@aol.com

Internet:  Rachel Rutizer Dawes                   Spazzyruru@aol.com